University of Wisconsin Press colophon
 
 

 

 

 

 

University of Wisconsin Madison crest that links to main university site

Association of University Presses member logo that links to main AUPresses site

 

 

CONTACT US

Contact our main offices for general inquiries or browse our staff directory below for specific contacts. Reach out to our distributors for individual book orders, or find a regional sales representative for wholesale information. Visit our Journals page to subscribe, order issues, and find other information.

The University of Wisconsin Press
728 State Street, Suite 443, Madison, WI 53706
608-263-1110 | uwiscpress@uwpress.wisc.edu
Fax: 608-263-1173

 


STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Director, Dennis Lloyd
608 263-1101 | dlloyd2@wisc.edu

Business and Operations Manager, Lisa Learish
608 263-1137 | lisa.learish@wisc.edu

Accounting, Pahnia Lee
608 890-4615 | pahnia.lee@wisc.edu

Subsidiary Rights and Permissions Manager, Anne McKenna
608 263-1131 | atmckenna@wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, ACQUISITIONS EDITORS

Prospective authors, please read our submission guidelines before contacting the editors.

Editor in Chief, Nathan MacBrien
608 263-1123 | macbrien@wisc.edu

Acquisitions Editor, Amber R. Cederström
608 263-0766 | ajrose2@wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, MARKETING

Sales and Marketing Manager, Casey LaVela
608 263-0814 | casey.lavela@wisc.edu

Publicity Manager
608 263-0734 | publicity@uwpress.wisc.edu

Exhibits and Data Manager, Julia Knecht
608 263-1136 | knecht3@wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, EDITORIAL

Managing Editor, Adam Mehring
608 263-0856 | amehring@wisc.edu

Senior Project Editor, Sheila McMahon
608 263-1133 | samcmahon@wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, PRODUCTION

Production Manager, Terry Emmrich
608 263-0731 | temmrich@wisc.edu

Art Director, Jennifer Conn
608 263-0732 | jeconn@wisc.edu

 

JOURNALS DIVISION

Journals Customer Service
608 263-0668 | journals@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Manager, Toni Gunnison
608 263-0667 | journals.manager@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Production, Claire Eder
608 262-7652 | production@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Marketing Specialist, Claire Eder
608 262-7652 | journal.marketing@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Editorial and Advertising Manager, Chloe Lauer
608 263-0534 | journal.ads@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Circulation and Business Development Associate, Aurora Shimshak
608 263-0654 | alshimshak@wisc.edu