UW Press
 
 

 

 

FaceBook

FaceBook Twitter Tumblr GoodReads UW Press Newsletter

 

 

 

 

 

 

UW Madison

American Association of University Presses

 

 

Home / About / Staff

 

QUICK CONTACTS

Book orders: see How to order
Journal orders: journals orders

General information, catalog and brochure requests: 608-263-1110, Fax 608-263-1132, uwiscpress@uwpress.wisc.edu
Employment and Internships: employment and internships
Royalty information and author address updates: rpingel@wisc.edu

Professor examination and desk copy requests: see our textbooks page
Media review copy requests: publicity@uwpress.wisc.edu

Permissions and reprint requests: permissions@uwpress.wisc.edu
Subsidiary rights: rights@uwpress.wisc.edu

Submitting a book manuscript: book submission guidelines
Submitting a poetry collection: poetry prize submission guidelines
Submitting a journal article: journals submissions

The University of Wisconsin Press
1930 Monroe Street, 3rd Floor, Madison, WI 53711-2059
Phone: 608-263-1110 | e-mail: uwiscpress@uwpress.wisc.edu
Books Fax: 608-263-1132, 608-263-1120
Journals Fax: 608-263-1173

 


STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Director, Dennis Lloyd
Phone 608 263-1101, e-mail dlloyd2@wisc.edu

Business and Operations Manager, Ryan Pingel
Phone 608 263-1137, e-mail rpingel@wisc.edu

Accounting, Pahnia Lee
Phone 608 263-1137, e-mail plee76@wisc.edu

Subsidiary Rights and Permissions Manager, Anne McKenna
Phone 608 263-1131, e-mail rights@uwpress.wisc.edu

Permissions Coordinator
permissions@uwpress.wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, ACQUISITIONS EDITORS

Prospective authors, please read our submission guidelines before contacting the editors.

Executive Editor, Gwen Walker
Phone 608 263-1123, e-mail gcwalker@uwpress.wisc.edu

Assistant Acquisitions Editor, Amber J. Rose
Phone 608 263-1134, e-mail ajrose2@wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, MARKETING

Sales and Marketing Manager, Casey LaVela
Phone 608 263-0814, e-mail casey.lavela@wisc.edu

Publicity Manager, Kaitlin Svabek
Phone 608 263-0734, e-mail svabek@wisc.edu

Exhibits, Advertising, and Website
Phone 608 263-1110, e-mail uwiscpress@uwpress.wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, EDITORIAL

Managing Editor, Adam Mehring
Phone 608 263-0856, e-mail amehring@wisc.edu

Senior Editor, Sheila McMahon
Phone 608 263-1133, e-mail samcmahon@wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, PRODUCTION

Production Manager, Terry Emmrich
Phone 608 263-0731, e-mail temmrich@wisc.edu

Senior Editor/Compositor, Scott Lenz
Phone 608 263-0794, e-mail sjlenz@wisc.edu

Art Director, Jennifer Conn
Phone 608 263-0732, e-mail jeconn@wisc.edu

 

JOURNALS DIVISION

Journals Manager, Toni Gunnison
Phone 608 263-0667, e-mail journals.manager@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Production Manager, John Ferguson
Phone 608 263-0669, e-mail jtferguson@wisc.edu

Journals Marketing Specialist, Claire Eder
Phone 608 263-0753, e-mail journal.marketing@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Advertising Manager, Chloe Lauer
Phone 608 263-0534, e-mail journal.ads@uwpress.wisc.edu