UW Press
 
 

 

 

FaceBook

FaceBook Twitter Tumblr GoodReads UW Press Newsletter

 

 

 

 

 

 

UW Madison

American Association of University Presses

 

 

Home / About / Staff

 

QUICK CONTACTS

Book orders: see How to order
Journal orders: journals orders

General information, catalog and brochure requests: 608-263-1110, Fax 608-263-1173, uwiscpress@uwpress.wisc.edu
Employment and Internships: employment and internships
Royalty information and author address updates: rights@uwpress.wisc.edu

Professor examination and desk copy requests: see our textbooks page
Media review copy requests: publicity@uwpress.wisc.edu

Permissions and reprint requests: permissions@uwpress.wisc.edu
Subsidiary rights: rights@uwpress.wisc.edu

Submitting a book manuscript: book submission guidelines
Submitting a poetry collection: poetry prize submission guidelines
Submitting a journal article: journals submissions

The University of Wisconsin Press
728 State Street, Suite 443, Madison, WI 53706
608-263-1110 | uwiscpress@uwpress.wisc.edu
Fax: 608-263-1173

 


STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Director, Dennis Lloyd
608 263-1101 | dlloyd2@wisc.edu

Business and Operations Manager, Lisa Learish
608 263-1137 | lisa.learish@wisc.edu

Accounting, Pahnia Lee
608 890-4615 | pahnia.lee@wisc.edu

Subsidiary Rights and Permissions Manager, Anne McKenna
608 263-1131 | rights@uwpress.wisc.edu

Permissions Coordinator
permissions@uwpress.wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, ACQUISITIONS EDITORS

Prospective authors, please read our submission guidelines before contacting the editors.

Editor in Chief, Nathan MacBrien
608 263-1123 | macbrien@wisc.edu

Assistant Acquisitions Editor, Amber R. Cederström
608 263-0766 | ajrose2@wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, MARKETING

Sales and Marketing Manager, Casey LaVela
608 263-0814 | casey.lavela@wisc.edu

Publicity Manager, Kaitlin Svabek
608 263-0734 | svabek@wisc.edu

Exhibits and Data Manager, Lydia Rice
608 263-1136 | larice2@wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, EDITORIAL

Managing Editor, Adam Mehring
608 263-0856 | amehring@wisc.edu

Senior Project Editor, Sheila McMahon
608 263-1133 | samcmahon@wisc.edu

 

BOOKS, PRODUCTION

Production Manager, Terry Emmrich
608 263-0731 | temmrich@wisc.edu

Senior Editor/Compositor, Scott Lenz
608 263-0794 | sjlenz@wisc.edu

Art Director, Jennifer Conn
608 263-0732 | jeconn@wisc.edu

 

JOURNALS DIVISION

Journals Manager, Toni Gunnison
608 263-0667 | journals.manager@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Production Manager, John Ferguson
608 263-0669 | jtferguson@wisc.edu

Journals Marketing Specialist, Claire Eder
608 262-7652 | journal.marketing@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Advertising Manager, Chloe Lauer
608 263-0534 | journal.ads@uwpress.wisc.edu

Journals Circulation and Business Development Associate, Aurora Shimshak
608 263-0654 | alshimshak@wisc.edu