UW Press Journal Covers UW Press Journals Home American Orthoptic Journal Arctic Anthropology Contemporary Literature Ecological Restoration The Journal of Human Resources Land Economics Landscape Journal Luso-Brazilian Review Monatshefte Native Plants Journal SubStance
Home
Advertisting
Customer Service
For Libraries
Subscribe
Subscription Agencies
 

UW Madison

American Association of University Presses

 

The University of Wisconsin Press

Books Division

Looking for Books staff contacts? Click here.

 

Journals Division
1930 Monroe Street, 3rd Floor
Madison, WI 53711-2059
U.S.A.

Phone: 608-263-0668
Fax: 608-263-1173, or toll-free in the U.S. 800 258-3632
journals@uwpress.wisc.edu

 

 

Journals Division Staff

Journals Manager - Jason Gray
608-263-0667
jmgray5@wisc.edu


Production Manager - John Ferguson
608-263-0669
jtferguson@wisc.edu

 

Customer Service / General Information - Deb Rasmussen
608-263-0668
dlrasmussen@wisc.edu


Advertising Manager
journal.ads@uwpress.wisc.edu


Marketing & eResources - Toni Gunnison
608-263-0753
gunnison@wisc.edu

 

Lisa Mensink

hilfikermens@wisc.edu


Fiscal Clerk - Rebecca Forbes
608-263-0654
rlforbes@wisc.edu


Rights and Permissions

permissions@uwpress.wisc.edu


Accounting - Dave Stange
608-263-1137
dmstange@wisc.edu